Skip to main content
Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Our chapter of The Arc is governed by a volunteer board of directors and led by key staff members.

Board of Directors

George Toma, Chair, George Washington Toma TV & Appliance
Marynel Wahl, Vice Chair, InfraNet Solutions
James Luongo, Treasurer, Rockland Trust
Candace Giselle Thomas, Secretary, Eastern Bank  
Robert McDonald, Immediate Past Chair, RSM US LLP

Megan Bettencourt, Unicorn Brokerage, LLC
Stephen Centerrino, Ed.D., Special Education Consultant   
Kadee Daley, Participant/Self-Advocate
Robert Falconi, Falconi Companies
Heather Guerriero Dans, The Galley
Devin Kane, South Shore Bank
Rachel Leone, Leone Marketing Solutions
James Malary, Town of Weymouth
Sean McReynolds, Corcoran Companies
Lou Rizzo, Office of Senator Patrick O'Connor
Meghan Steinberg, SteinbergHR   
Lauren Van Iderstine, Keches Law Group, P.C.  



Senior Leadership Team

In 72 Years we have...

  • People Helped


  • Volunteers Engaged


  • Local and National Partnerships


  • Communities Served


  • Andrea, Mother of a Program Participant
    Andrea, Mother of a Program Participant

    We wouldn’t be where we are today without all of your support of May. Your EI team truly made a difference.

Our Partners

  • DDS Logo
  • CARF
  • Pilgrim Bank Foundation
  • South Shore Bank
    South Shore Bank
  • Eastern Bank Foundation
    Eastern Bank Foundation
  • Alexion
  • United Way
  • Bailey's Team
    Bailey's Team
  • Doug Flutie
    Doug Flutie
  • Evan Henry
    Evan Henry
  • Cape Cod 5
  • Cambridge Savings Bank